M. Horvat, Freire / Liszt, Chopin, Shostakovich

M. Horvat, Freire / Liszt, Chopin, Shostakovich

Wiener Konzerthaus · Great Hall


Milan Horvat
Nelson Freire
Wiener Symphoniker


Franz Liszt "Les Préludes", symphonic poem S 97
Duration: 15 Minuten
Frédéric Chopin Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in e minor op. 11

1st movement: Allegro maestoso
2nd movement: Romance. Larghetto
3rd movement: Rondo. Vivace
Duration: 39 Minuten
— Intermission —
Dmitri Schostakowitsch Symphony No. 5 in d minor op. 47

1st movement: Moderato
2nd movement: Allegretto
3rd movement: Largo
4th movement: Allegro non troppo
Duration: 46 Minuten


Wiener Konzerthaus - Great Hall
Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Wien
To the map