Kavakos: play & conduct Kavakos / Mozart, Prokofjew, Dvořák

Wiener Konzerthaus · Great Hall


Leonidas Kavakos
Violin and director
Leonidas Kavakos
Wiener Symphoniker


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto for violin and orchestra No. 4 in D major KV 218
Duration: 24 Minuten
Sergei Sergejewitsch Prokofjew Symphony No. 1 in D major op. 25 "Symphonie Classique"

1st movement: Allegro
2nd movement: Larghetto
3rd movement: Gavotte. Allegro non troppo
4th movement: Finale. Molto vivace
Duration: 15 Minuten
— Intermission —
Antonín Dvořák Symphony No. 8 in G major op. 88

1st movement: Allegro con brio
2nd movement: Adagio
3rd movement: Allegretto grazioso
4th movement: Allegro ma non troppo
Duration: 36 Minuten


Wiener Konzerthaus - Great Hall
Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Wien
To the map
This concert is currently only available for pre-sale to supporting members of the Wiener Symphoniker.