Honeck, Kavakos · Auerbach, Korngold, Beethoven

Honeck, Kavakos · Auerbach, Korngold, Beethoven

Musikverein Wien · Great Hall
Manfred Honeck


Manfred Honeck
Leonidas Kavakos
Wiener Symphoniker


Neues Werk Lera Auerbach
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D major op. 35 Erich Wolfgang Korngold

1st movement: Moderato nobile
2nd movement: Romanze. Andante
3rd movement: Finale. Allegro assai vivace
Duration: 23 Minuten
— Intermission —
Symphony No. 7 in A major op. 92 Ludwig van Beethoven

1st movement: Poco sostenuto – Vivace
2nd movement: Allegretto
3rd movement: Presto – Assai meno presto
4th movement: Allegro con brio
Duration: 38 Minuten


Musikverein Wien - Great Hall
Musikvereinsplatz 1, 1010 Wien
To the map