Heras-Casado / Brahms "Symphonies 1 and 2"

Heras-Casado / Brahms "Symphonies 1 and 2"

Wiener Konzerthaus · Great Hall


Pablo Heras-Casado
Wiener Symphoniker


Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 1 in c minor op. 68

1st movement: Un poco sostenuto – Allegro
2nd movement: Andante sostenuto
3rd movement: Un poco Allegretto e grazioso
4th movement: Adagio – Più Andante – Allegro non troppo ma con brio – Più allegro
Duration: 45 Minuten
— Intermission —
Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 2 in D major op. 73

1st movement: Allegro non troppo
2nd movement: Adagio non troppo – L'istesso tempo, ma grazioso
3rd movement: Allegretto grazioso – Presto man non assai – Tempo I
4th movement: Allegro con spirito
Duration: 43 Minuten


Wiener Konzerthaus - Great Hall
Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Wien
To the map
This concert is currently only available for pre-sale to supporting members of the Wiener Symphoniker.