F. Leitner, Raes / R. Strauss, Liszt, J. Haydn

F. Leitner, Raes / R. Strauss, Liszt, J. Haydn

Wien · ORF RadioKulturhaus


Ferdinand Leitner
Alain Raes
Wiener Symphoniker


Richard Strauss "Der Bürger als Edelmann" ("The Bourgeois Gentleman"), Orchestral suite from the incidental music to Molière´s comedy op. 60 (IIIa)

1st movement: Overture
2nd movement: Minuet
3rd movement: "The Fencing Master"
4th movement: "Entry and Dance of the Tailors"
5th movement: "Lully's Minuet"
6th movement: Courante
7th movement: "Entry of Cléonte"
8th movement: Prelude
9th movement: "The Dinner"
Duration: 35 Minuten
Franz Liszt Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 1 in E flat major S 124

1st movement: Allegro maestoso
2nd movement: Quasi Adagio – Allegretto vivace – Allegro animato
3rd movement: Allegro marziale animato – Presto
Duration: 21 Minuten
— Intermission —
Joseph Haydn Symphony No. 98 in B flat major Hob.I:98
Duration: 28 Minuten


Wien - ORF RadioKulturhaus
Argentinierstraße 30a, 1040 Wien
To the map