Blomstedt, Kavakos / W. A. Mozart, Bruckner

Blomstedt, Kavakos / W. A. Mozart, Bruckner

Musikverein Wien · Great Hall


Herbert Blomstedt
Leonidas Kavakos
Wiener Symphoniker


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concerto for Violin and Orchestra No. 3 in G major KV 216

1st movement: Allegro
2nd movement: Adagio
3rd movement: Rondo. Allegro
Duration: 25 Minuten
Anton Bruckner Symphony No. 7 in E major WAB 107

1st movement: Allegro moderato
2nd movement: Adagio. Very solemn and very slow
3rd movement: Scherzo. Very fast
4th movement: Finale. With motion, but not too fast
Duration: 64 Minuten


Musikverein Wien - Great Hall
Musikvereinsplatz 1, 1010 Wien
To the map