Bernet, Ottner / J. Haydn, Franck, Uhl, Mussorgski

Bernet, Ottner / J. Haydn, Franck, Uhl, Mussorgski

Wiener Konzerthaus · Great Hall


Dietfried Bernet
Helmut Ottner
Wiener Symphoniker


Symphony No. 100 in G major Hob.I:100 "Military" Joseph Haydn

1st movement: Adagio – Allegro
2nd movement: Allegretto
3rd movement: Menuet. Moderato – Trio
4th movement: Finale. Presto
Duration: 23 Minuten
— Intermission —
"Pictures at an Exhibition" (Orchestration: Maurice Ravel) Modest Petrowitsch Mussorgski

Promenade I
1st movement: "Gnomus"
Promenade II
2nd movement: "The Old Castle"
Promenade III
3rd movement: "Tuileries"
4th movement: "Bydlo"
Promenade IV
5th movement: "The Ballet of the Chicks in their Shells"
6th movement: "Samuel Goldenberg and Schmuÿle"
7th movement: "The Market at Limoges"
8th movement: "Catacombae"
"Cum mortuis in lingua mortua" ("With the dead in a dead language")
9th movement: "The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba Yaga)"
10th movement: "The Great Gate of Kiev"
Duration: 35 Minuten


Wiener Konzerthaus - Great Hall
Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Wien
To the map