Contact

We're here for you

Where can you find us?

Since the Wiener Symphoniker either guests in the halls of our presenting partners or rents concert space, you cannot always contact our musicians and management team at a single address. Our main office is located on Daffingerstraße 4 (behind the Wiener Konzerthaus), but several members of our management team have offices in the Wiener Konzerthaus.
 

Postal Address

Wiener Symphoniker
Vienna Symphony Orchestra
Daffingerstraße 4/DG, 1030 Wien/Austria
T +43 1 58979-0 F-54
office@wienersymphoniker.at


Wiener Konzerthaus

Wiener Symphoniker
c/o Wiener Konzerthaus
Lothringerstraße 20, 1030 Wien/Austria
F +43 1 7137247
office@wienersymphoniker.at

Your contact person

If you have specific questions please feel free to contact the respective contact person in the management team of the Wiener Symphoniker. 

We are also happy to arrange for personal contact with our musicians. Please send a brief email message with your request to office@wienersymphoniker.at.

Intendant
Assistance
Sylvia Hirsch
Office Daffingerstraße
T +43 (0)1/58979-51
F +43 (0)1/58979-54
s.hirsch@wienersymphoniker.at 
 
Artistic administration

 

Axel Hiller
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 1/58979-11
a.hiller@wienersymphoniker.at


Stephanie Sutterlüty
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 1/58979-19
s.sutterlüty@wienersymphoniker.at


Teresa Fingerlos
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 1/58979-14
t.fingerlos@wienersymphoniker.at


Education
Bettina Büttner-Krammer
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-17
b.buettner-krammer@wienersymphoniker.at

 

Orchestra administration

Corinne Pixner
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 (0)1/58979-55
c.pixner@wienersymphoniker.at


Johanna Wirnsberger
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 (0)1/58979-58
j.wirnsberger@wienersymphoniker.at


Anna Barbara Zimmermann
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 (0)1/58979-46
a.zimmermann@wienersymphoniker.at


Librarian
Caterina Fassetta
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 (0)1/58979-45
c.fassetta@wienersymphoniker.at 


Historical archive
Ulrike Grandke
Office Konzerthaus
u.grandke@wienersymphoniker.at 


Stage Manager
Bernhard Kircher
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 1/58979-58
b.kirchner@wienersymphoniker.at


Stage Manager
Herbert Engel
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 1/58979-58
h.engel@wienersymphoniker.at


Stage Manager
Kurt Istler
Office Konzerthaus
T +43 1/58979-58
k.istler@wienersymphoniker.at

 

Marketing & communication

Marketing & Press
Julia Brüggemann
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-15
j.brueggemann@wienersymphoniker.at


Marketing & Digital Communication
Maria Födisch
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-16
m.foedisch@wienersymphoniker.at 


Trainee Marketing
Sarah Schulmeister
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-16
s.schulmeister@wienersymphoniker.at 


Development Manager
Elisabeth Schneckenleitner
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-31
e.schneckenleitner@wienersymphoniker.at

Finance  & Controlling

Accounting
Franka Deisenhammer
Office Daffingerstraße 4/DG
1030 Wien
T +43 (0)1/58979-29
f.deisenhammer@wienersymphoniker.at